Lifetime Achievement Award

This award is presented to an OCAPL member, active, associate, life or honorary, who has made an exceptional contribution in the following categories during their career: OCAPL, the land profession, the petroleum industry and the community.
2022 Owen M. Barnhill
2021 J. Phil Jones
2020 Joe Easley

2019 Jack Richards

2018 Jack Sweeney

2016 Scott L. Stone