2022 Executive Officers and Committee Chairmen

Title / Position Name  (*Executive Board Member)
President *Campo, Jennifer
Vice President *McCurdy,Sam
Treasurer *Dickensheet, Dan
Secretary *Richards, Clarke
1st Past President *Fleharty, Michael
2nd Past President & Awards and Nominations/Ethics *Hardegree, Jerrod
AAPL Director *Rice, Robert
Awards and Nominations/Ethics *Ray, Dianna
Special Advisor Woodard, Julie
Community Affairs Chair/75th Anniversary Chair Volino, Jordan
Community Affairs Co-Chair Brock, Michael
Education Chair *Payton, Chase
Education Co-Chair Rice, Brad
Entertainment Chair Sivertson, Jon
Entertainment Co-Chair Evans, Jay
Entertainment Co-Chair Wilson, Tiffany
Executive Committee *Carlozzi, Brian
Field Landman Chair Williams, Evan
Field Landman Co-Chair Rickman, Jason
Field Landman Co-Chair Kaiser, Danny
Fishing Tournament Chair Buckley, Jay
Fishing Tournament Co-Chair Pinkerton, Chad
Fun Run Chair *Rohlmeier, Heather
Fun Run Co-Chair Tikhonoff, Justin
Girls Night Out Chair Brockus, Alva
Girls Night Out Co-Chair Bennet, Kendra
Girls Night Out Co-Chair Williams, Jena
Golf Tournament Chair Naik, Bhavin
Golf Tournament Co-Chair Kammerer, Brandon
Industry Affairs Chair Houser, Will
Legislative Affairs Chair *Meek, Aaron
Legislative Affairs Co-Chair McDonald, Matt
Membership Chair Love, Bethany
Monday Night Speaker Co-Chair Remmert, Chris
Monday Night Speaker Co-Chair Brown, Travis
Newsletter Chair Clark, Josh
Newsletter Co-Chair McDonald, Katie
OU EM Mentoring Chair Beavers, Matt
OU EM Advisor McConnell, Mike
Public Relations Chair Gumbs, Michael
Public Relations Co-Chair Campo, Jeremiah
Sporting Clays Chair Jenkins, Brandon
Sporting Clays Co-Chair Lowry, Brian
Website Chair Raney, Grant
Website Co-Chair Shamblin, Clay
Weekend Take Off Co-Chair Coshow, Larry
Weekend Take Off Co-Chair/Special Advisor Love, Amy
OCAPL Manager Portwood, Teresa