2018 Executive Officers and Committee Chairmen

Title / Position Name Email
President *Beavers, Matt matt.beavers@dvn.com
Vice President *Brooks, Jeff jeff.brooks@blackswanog.com
Treasurer *Hardegree, Jerrod jhardegree@osageoilandgas.com
Secretary *Fleharty, Michael mf.superiortitle@gmail.com
1st Past President *Rice, Robert robert.rice@continentalland.com
2nd Past President/AAPL Director *Watkins, Nick nick.watkins@chk.com
Awards and Nominations/Ethics Woodard, Julie julie.woodard@chk.com
Community Affairs Chair McGee, Jordan jordan.mcgee@warwick-energy.com
Community Affairs Co-Chair Portwood, Elle elleportwood@gmail.com
Education Chair Richards, Clarke clarke.richards@dvn.com
Education Co-Chair Payton, Chase chase.payton@clr.com
Entertainment Chair *McCurdy, Sam smccurdy@rbluff.com
Entertainment Co-Chair Carlozzi, Brian BCarlozzi@rkienergy.com
Executive Committee Member *Wickham, Diana dianawickham@cox.net
Field Landman Chair Campo, Jeremiah jeremiah@compass.land
Field Landman Co-Chair Bivins, Stacey sbivins@bivinslandservice.com
Fishing Tournament Chair Graham, David davidgraham@jmaenergy.com
Fishing Tournament Co-Chair Cook, Nate nathan.cook@chk.com
Fun Run Chair Dickensheet, Dan dan@jackforkland.com
Fun Run Co-Chair Rohlmeier, Heather hrohlmeier@eliasbooks.com
Girls Night Out Chair Brockus, Alva alva@lpm-llc.com
Girls Night Out Co-Chair Anderson, Leslie landerson@hhuffmanco.com
Golf Tournament Chair Naik, Bhavin bhavinnaik@garyamonroe.com
Golf Tournament Co-Chair Kammerer, Brandon brandondkammerer@gmail.com
Industry Affairs Chair Jennings, Brandon brandon-jennings@outlook.com
Industry Affairs Co-Chair Cloer, Ryan ryan.cloer@dvn.com
Legislative Affairs Chair Meek, Aaron meek@hampton-milligan.com
Legislative Affairs Co-Chair Hampton, Dave hampton@hampton-milligan.com
Membership Chair Love, Bethany bethany.love@brighamcompany.com
Monday Night Speaker Chair *Campo, Jennifer jcampo@calyxenergy.com
Monday Night Speaker Co-Chair *Parks, Colt colt.parks@dvn.com
Newsletter Chair Hogland, Tyler thogland@gmail.com
Newsletter Co-Chair Gannaway, Stephanie stephanie@jackforkland.com
OU EM Mentoring Chair Hennigan, Bryan Bryan.Hennigan@mustangfuel.com
OU EM Advisor Long, Steve slong@ou.edu
Public Relations Chair Vawter, Brandt brandt@montllc.com
Special Advisor Miles, Lindsey lindsey.miles@dvn.com
Sporting Clays Chair Reed, Shannon sreed@heritagetrust.com
Sporting Clays Co-Chair Ritter, Chase chase_ritter@yahoo.com
Website Chair Raney, Grant grant.raney@impactenergy.us
Weekend Take Off Chair *Coshow, Larry larry.coshow@bp.com
Weekend Take Off Co-Chair Love, Amy alove@nicholsenergy.com
OCAPL Manager Portwood, Teresa ocapl@coxinet.net